GLENDALE <a title="http://www.neworleanssaintsteamonline.com/rick-leonard-jersey" href="http://www.neworleanssaintsteamonline.com/rick-leonard-jersey">http://www.neworleanssaintsteamonline.com/rick-leonard-jersey</a> , Ariz. (AP) Free safety Earl Thomas was among the injured Seattle Seahawks players inactive Thursday night against the Arizona Cardinals.

Thomas had been listed as doubtful because of a hamstring injury. Running back Eddie Lacy (groin) and defensive end Marcus Smith (concussion) also were inactive for Seattle. They had been declared out for the game Wednesday.

Other Seattle inactives were guard Luke Joeckel, linebacker Josh Forrest <a title="Authentic Didi Gregorius Jersey" href="http://www.newyorkyankeesteamshop.com/authentic-didi-gregorius-jersey">Authentic Didi Gregorius Jersey</a> , guard Jordan Roos and defensive end Quinton Jefferson.

Article continues below ...
All of Arizona’s inactives were healthy scratches: wide receiver Chad Williams, running back D.J. Foster <a title="Authentic Shelby Miller Jersey" href="http://www.arizonadiamondbacksteamshop.com/authentic-shelby-miller-jersey">Authentic Shelby Miller Jersey</a> , linebacker Bryson Albright, guard-tackle Will Holden <a title="Authentic Zack Greinke Jersey" href="http://www.arizonadiamondbacksteamshop.com/authentic-zack-greinke-jersey">Authentic Zack Greinke Jersey</a> , center Max Tuerk, tight end Ricky Seals-Jones and defensive lineman Xavier Williams.

For more NFL coverage: http://www.pro32.ap.org and http://www.twitter.com/AP-NFL

. <a title="Womens Dorance Armstrong Jr. Jersey" href="http://www.officialusafootballs.com/dallas-cowboys/dorance-armstrong-jr.-jersey">Womens Dorance Armstrong Jr. Jersey</a> , <a title="Womens DaeSean Hamilton Jersey" href="http://www.officialusafootballs.com/denver-broncos/daesean-hamilton-jersey">Womens DaeSean Hamilton Jersey</a> , <a title="Adidas Drew Doughty Jersey" href="http://www.officialhockeyusashop.com/los-angeles-kings/drew-doughty-jersey">Adidas Drew Doughty Jersey</a> , <a title="Womens DJ Chark Jersey" href="http://www.officialusafootballs.com/jacksonville-jaguars/dj-chark-jersey">Womens DJ Chark Jersey</a> ,