FLORHAM PARK <a title="Authentic Manny Ramirez Jersey" href="http://www.clevelandindiansteamshops.com/authentic-manny-ramirez-jersey">Authentic Manny Ramirez Jersey</a> , N.J. (AP) New York Jets receiver Quincy Enunwa has signed his restricted free agent tender.

A sixth-round pick in the 2014 draft, Enunwa is entering his fourth season with the Jets. In 29 career games <a title="Mike McGlinchey Super Bowl LI Jersey" href="http://www.49erscheapshops.com/cheap-authentic-mike-mcglinchey-jersey">Mike McGlinchey Super Bowl LI Jersey</a> , the 6-foot-2, 225-pound Enunwa has 80 receptions for 1 <a title="Authentic Ryan Jensen Jersey" href="http://www.buccaneersauthorizedshops.com/authentic-ryan-jensen-jersey">Authentic Ryan Jensen Jersey</a> ,172 yards with four touchdowns. His best year was 2016 with 58 catches for 857 yards. But he sat out the 2017 season due to a bulging disk in his neck.

The Jets also signed center Travis Swanson on Wednesday.

Article continues below ...
A 2014 third-round pick of the Lions, Swanson started 42 games in Detroit. He made 11 starts in 2017 before being placed on injured reserve in December with a concussion.

The 6-5 <a title="Wholesale Roquan Smith Jersey" href="http://www.chicagobearsteamonline.com/roquan-smith-jersey">Wholesale Roquan Smith Jersey</a> , 304-pound Swanson played both guard and center his rookie season before taking full-time center duties in 2015.

. <a title="Womens Armani Watts Jersey" href="http://www.officialusafootballs.com/kansas-city-chiefs/armani-watts-jersey">Womens Armani Watts Jersey</a> , <a title="Womens Kerryon Johnson Jersey" href="http://www.officialusafootballs.com/detroit-lions/kerryon-johnson-jersey">Womens Kerryon Johnson Jersey</a> , <a title="Womens Deadrin Senat Jersey" href="http://www.officialusafootballs.com/atlanta-falcons/deadrin-senat-jersey">Womens Deadrin Senat Jersey</a> , <a title="Womens Jessie Bates III Jersey" href="http://www.officialusafootballs.com/cincinnati-bengals/jessie-bates-iii-jersey">Womens Jessie Bates III Jersey</a> ,